Connect with us

Uncategorized

Carnival Cruise Line’s Holiday Decorating Schedule

Avatar

Published

on

photo: John Heald Blog

photo: John Heald Blog

Sure, it’s not quite Halloween yet, but for folks planning their holiday getaways, it’s beginning to feel a lot like Christmas. After all, voyagers who plan sailings around the holiday season want to know exactly when the ship they are traveling on will undergo the transformation from Fun Ship to Ho-Ho-Holiday Ship. So without further ado, we present the schedule for when the various ships within the Carnival fleet will be decorated. Check out the list, and then hit the comments to share with us pics from your favorite Christmastime cruise.

Carnival Vista Goes First

Perhaps appropriately, Carnival’s newest ship, the Vista will also be the very first one to get Christmasified on Saturday November 12! And the last ship to undergo the process will be the Liberty, which won’t get its holiday makeover until Sunday, December 17!

Here’s the complete schedule:

  • Carnival Vista, Saturday, November 12
  • Carnival Glory, Wednesday, November 16
  • Carnival Miracle, Saturday, November 19
  • Carnival Sunshine, Saturday, November 19
  • Carnival Conquest, Sunday, November 20
  • Carnival Fascination, Sunday, November 20
  • Carnival Magic, Sunday, November 20
  • Carnival Pride, Wednesday, November 23
  • Carnival Inspiration, Friday, November 25
  • Carnival Victory, Friday, November 25
  • Carnival Legend, Saturday, November 26
  • Carnival Sensation, Saturday, November 26
  • Carnival Triumph, Saturday, November 26
  • Carnival Dream, Sunday, November 27
  • Carnival Imagination, Sunday, November 27
  • Carnival Splendor, Sunday, November 27
  • Carnival Valor, Sunday, November 27
  • Carnival Fantasy, Monday, November 28
  • Carnival Elation, Thursday, December 1
  • Carnival Paradise, Thursday, December 1
  • Carnival Ecstasy, Friday, December 2
  • Carnival Spirit, Friday, December 2
  • Carnival Freedom, Saturday, December 3
  • Carnival Breeze, Sunday, December 4
  • Carnival Liberty, Sunday, December 17

America's trusted voice on cruise vacations. Editor of Cruise Radio and producer/host of Cruise Radio Podcast and CRN audio briefs.

Advertisement
 Cruise Mug

Trending

Send this to a friend
Hi, this may be of interest to you: Carnival Cruise Line's Holiday Decorating Schedule. This is the link: https://cruiseradio.net/when-will-your-carnival-ship-be-decorated-for-the-holidays/